Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Texas Pulmonary Institute -  - Pulmonary Medicine

Texas Pulmonary Institute

Pulmonary Medicine & Critical Care Medicine located in Port Arthur, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Texas Pulmonary Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pulmonary Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very thorough.
MENDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always polite and kind to me and very excellent service
ELDRIDGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Today was well experience and they work way up together
ELWOOD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Excellent Physician and staff
SHEILA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Sharif and his staff go above and beyond of taking good care of me all is very professional in there practice Thanks again for all you do God Bless you all
SHERRI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Most caring and kind and knowledgeable
TODD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very quick and professional.
MECHELL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The staff are all friendly and kind. Love the new coffee maker in the waiting room.
THOMAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Caring and understanding. Listens and carefully seeks solutions.
TERRANCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Well satisfied
ELIJAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The experience was very rewarding
KERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Courteous and Professional.
LAURENCE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I am a new patient at this medical practice but based on my limited experience I am impressed. I would definitely recommend this organization to anyone needing their services.
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Sharif cares so much for his patients that he has come to the hospital even when not consulted. Has been the most responsive physician to present and future needs. Picked him as an Intensivist and Pulmonologist… Have been so comforted with his care. Condition has improved so much in the last year.
JOZETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always pleasant, listen, take they time to explain. I’m blessed to have such a great team on my side.
BRENDA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The staff is always nice but I don’t like how they book 4 people for the same time.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
It was a great and comfortable experience. I've learned more than I had when I came in. I benefit from my visit. So helpful and courtesy. Thank you for asking.
GEORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
They are great, very professional and have a new breathing test machine that is awesome.
JUDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I am a professional practitioner that has post covid severe lung problems Dr. Sharif and Amy the nurse practitioner give exceptional care and above all make sure daily I have all I need. This along with the stupendous staff give me a peace about the care I receive. thank you Kim and Heather and all the other staff.
CHRISTIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Amazing