Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Texas Pulmonary Institute -  - Pulmonary Medicine

Texas Pulmonary Institute

Pulmonary Medicine & Critical Care Medicine located in Port Arthur, TX

85 total reviews

Texas Pulmonary Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pulmonary Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LATRESA P.
Submitted 08/11/22
It was great a experience
KIMBERLY N.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Sharif goes above and beyond. He isn’t the doctor who checks you off his list and doesn’t even know your name. He listens and he answers questions. He fights for and with you when you are sick and tired of being sick and tired. He and his staff are kind and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Sharif.
Carol C.
Submitted 08/10/22
The best staff EVER! Love them. For the first time in 20 years I’ve got answers & they (Dr. Sharif & staff actually care!) consider my health & needs!
SHARLA W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff and Dr are nice and take time to explain things to you
JACK M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very nice and answered questions
TANYA M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very good
LYNDA B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great
LINDA R.
Submitted 07/23/22
For a first visit, I was pleased with the manner I was treated & that my health problem will be handled in a timely manner.
DELORES F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great experience
DOLL B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very pleasant, experienced a very caring atmosphere
AMI L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very caring
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 07/07/22
The doctor and staff are always very helpful and caring.
JOCELYN T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Patient, thorough and explained things well.
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 07/05/22
What a great appointment ! Everyone we met was so friendly and professional. We were very impressed .
OGBONNA L.
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff were nice,very professional. It's A great place to treat at .
SANDRA S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Answered a lot of questions for me about my breathing got the help that I needed to be more active at hom
DELIA M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff was very caring and listened carefully
ROGER R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff is nice and friendly
SHERRY W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very nice atmosphere doctor's &staff is very caring &understanding I
DANETTE K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very friendly staff and Dr. Sharif has great bed-side manners. Very good experience!